Rights Working Group- National Call to Discuss Senate CIR Proposals

Thanks to Stephanie Anderson at the Rights working group for sharing this call info. Within the next few weeks there will be plenty of national calls for advocates to collaborate and communicate better- please share this information with your networks so that we can get everyone plugged in: Please join us for a national conference call to discuss the Senate’s immigration bill, the implications for due process and the Liberty & Justice for All campaign, and to prepare for the future debate.

Tuesday, May 15

1:30pm EST, 12:30pm CST, 11:30am MST, and 10:30am PST

Send an email to nwells@communitychange.org for the call-in information- THANKS!